Torkel Hallander

Founding partner

+

torkel@nordicetail.com
0730-78 88 88

  • Experienced CEO/Chairman/board
  • Management/Strategy/legal
  • New Investments & biz dev
  • CEO Nordic Etail, Chairman Cykelkraft
  • Chairman Animail

Marcus Fredriksson

Founding partner

+

marcus@nordicetail.com
0707 44 77 37

  • Founder of Bythjul
  • Experienced startup CEO
  • Senior e-commerce strategist
  • Currently CEO in Mekster
  • Online retail and marketing expert

Oscar Fredriksson

Founding partner

+

oscar@nordicetail.com
0707 44 77 38

  • Co-founder Bythjul.com
  • Acting CEO Badhem.se
  • Biz development/product strategy
  • Experienced in logistics/purchasing/sourcing
  • Boardmember Apomera.se
  • Prev CEO & Chairman Cykelkraft.se

Victor Fredriksson

Founding partner

+

victor@nordicetail.com
0707 44 77 36

  • Founder of Bythjul
  • 10+ years in IT e-commerce development
  • Experienced development team manager
  • Business minded tech nerd
  • Expert on solutions for growing businesses

Svante Andersson

CFO

+

svante@nordicetail.com
0706 86 80 12

  • +10 years of finance experience
  • Previously CFO of Bythjul
  • M.Sc. finance Stockholm School of Economics
  • Business driven financial expert
  • Passionate about e-commerce

Manne Jansson

Marketing manager

+

manne.jansson@nordicetail.com

  • Digital marketing strategist
  • Marketing analyst
  • Search specialist
  • 6+ year e-commerce experience

Regina Norbäck

Head of sales

+

regina.norback@nordicetail.com

Alma Redzic

Head of accounting

+

alma.redzic@nordicetail.com
0762 685 956

  • Financial Statements
  • Annual Reports
  • Consolidated Financials
  • Income/Tax/Vat Returns
  • Påhlmans Trade Institutions – Economics and Accounting graduate